SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA - ITEM 5

Appointment by the of Executive Members and Portfolio Titles

*To be appointed by the Leader on 23rd May 2023

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	PORTFOLIOS
2023-24	2023/24
Afrasiab Anwar	Leader
*Sue Graham	Deputy Leader
*Sue Graham	Executive Member for Resources & Performance
*Mark Townsend	Executive Member for Economy & Growth
*John Harbour	Executive Member for Housing & Green Spaces
*Lubna Khan	Executive Member for Community Services & Wellbeing

The Leader will approve the detailed Executive portfolios to be reported at the first meeting of the Executive on 12th June 2023 and these will also be reported to the next Ordinary Council meeting on 19th July 2023.